FIRST RESPONSE hall of fame

Message Bookmarked
Bookmark Removed
Not all messages are displayed: show all messages (863 of them)

lol I'd forgotten that i just kicked a drunk woman out of my hotel for calling my gay coworker a fag had a great FR

imago, Friday, 8 December 2017 18:29 (one year ago) link

two weeks pass...

can't believe he cast a relative as "woman with package"!

sarahell, Sunday, 24 December 2017 20:30 (one year ago) link

one month passes...

Loops: Why?

Fedora Dostoyevsky (man alive), Monday, 5 February 2018 19:56 (one year ago) link

one month passes...

100 Paranoid Songs

thots and players (rip van wanko), Saturday, 10 March 2018 03:21 (one year ago) link

one month passes...

Giving Up: Sweatpants in Public

i lolled a lot

hepatitis groan (Noodle Vague), Sunday, 6 May 2018 12:22 (one year ago) link

two months pass...

nm, 77 lol

fuck the NRA (Neanderthal), Saturday, 14 July 2018 15:06 (one year ago) link

two months pass...

anderson cooper just said "it's hard out here for a pimp"

the late great, Tuesday, 18 September 2018 06:48 (eleven months ago) link

beef beyond belief this week

Dmac TT (darraghmac), Friday, 21 September 2018 16:35 (eleven months ago) link

happier times

the late great, Friday, 21 September 2018 17:04 (eleven months ago) link

fishy

rip van wanko, Friday, 21 September 2018 18:15 (eleven months ago) link

what was the best time in your life

macropuente (map), Saturday, 22 September 2018 15:24 (eleven months ago) link

Lol

badg, Monday, 24 September 2018 20:47 (eleven months ago) link

two months pass...

Most Influential Recording Artist of the last 30 years

macropuente (map), Sunday, 23 December 2018 05:20 (eight months ago) link

three weeks pass...

hahaha

flopson, Thursday, 17 January 2019 06:58 (eight months ago) link

two weeks pass...

simple but it still got me

George Clanton

longtime caller, first time listener (man alive), Thursday, 31 January 2019 18:46 (seven months ago) link

bg made me laugh here as well (OP had the name of the song wrong in the thread title, then changed it)

Was anyone’s politics changed by “Tubthumping”?

calumy (rip van wanko), Thursday, 31 January 2019 19:44 (seven months ago) link

Lol @ the Clanton one

fuck the NRA (Neanderthal), Friday, 1 February 2019 01:22 (seven months ago) link

that BG post sucks bcz I clicked on the thread in order to ask about Beetsy Collins and Cotfish but he had already done it better

sans lep (sic), Friday, 1 February 2019 02:06 (seven months ago) link

four months pass...

Ambient Police (sleeve), Tuesday, 11 June 2019 21:29 (three months ago) link

one can only say: fpttl

ogmor, Tuesday, 11 June 2019 21:30 (three months ago) link

two months pass...

lol

imago, Monday, 12 August 2019 18:09 (one month ago) link


You must be logged in to post. Please either login here, or if you are not registered, you may register here.